PORTLEY WARD

You are here: Parish Council Services > Meet Your Councillors

Meet Your

Councillors

bigpic.jpg

Cllr Kerry Mansfield


Also District Councillor for Portley

 

kerry.mansfield@caterhamhillparishcouncil.co.uk

Disclosable Pecuniary and Other interests

Image.jpeg

Cllr Vicky Robinson
Parish Council  Chairperson

Also district councillor for Queens Park Ward

07931968440

vicky.robinson@caterhamhillparishcouncil.co.uk

Disclosable Pecuniary and Other interests 

Cllr Chris Botten

Also District Councillor for Portley

07917 862130

 Cllr.chris.botten@tandridge.gov.uk

 

Disclosable Pecuniary and Other interests 

QUEENS PARK WARD
GRASSO_pic.jpg
RODS337trim.jpg

Cllr Rod Stead

01883 343518

roderickstead@aol.com

Disclosable Pecuniary and Other interests

bigpic.jpeg

Cllr Geoff Duck

07970 286442

geoff.duck@caterhamhillparishcouncil.co.uk

Helen photo.jpeg

Cllr Helen Bilton

 

Also District Councillor for Westway Ward

07969 037 746


Helen.bilton@caterhamhillparishcouncil.co.uk

Disclosable Pecuniary and Other interests

Cllr George Dennis

Parish Council Vice Chairperson

Also District Councillor

01883 345194

George.dennis@caterhamhillparishcouncil.co.uk

Disclosable Pecuniary and Other interests

 

Headshot.jpg
WEST WAY WARD