top of page

You are here: Parish Council Services > Meet Your Councillors

Meet Your

Councillors

Leena Sowambur headshot.jpeg

Cllr Leena Leena Sowambur

07793 862870

Leena.sowambur@caterhamhillparishcouncil.co.uk

Image.jpeg

Cllr Vicky Robinson
Parish Council  Chairperson

Also district councillor for Queens Park Ward

07931968440

vicky.robinson@caterhamhillparishcouncil.co.uk

Disclosable Pecuniary and Other interests 

CB photo.jpeg

Cllr Chris Botten

Also Chair of the District Council 

07917 862130

 Cllr.chris.botten@tandridge.gov.uk

 

Disclosable Pecuniary and Other interests 

QUEENS PARK WARD
GRASSO_pic.jpg
Derek photo.JPG

Cllr Derek Carpenter

derek.carpenter@caterhamhillparishcouncil.co.uk

bigpic.jpeg
Helen photo.jpeg

Cllr Helen Bilton
Parish Council Vice Chairperson

 

Also District Councillor for Westway Ward

07969 037 746


Helen.bilton@caterhamhillparishcouncil.co.uk

Disclosable Pecuniary and Other interests

Headshot.jpg

Cllr Emma Payne

 

07717173611

 

Emma.payne@caterhamhillparishcouncil.co.uk

Disclosable Pecuniary and Other interests

 

WEST WAY WARD
PORTLEY WARD
bottom of page